u-card-img-1

GIGA-Neurosciences

Research at GIGA-Neurosciences focuses on the cellular and molecular underpinnings of the development and function (or dysfunction) of the central and peripheral nervous system.

Learn more

Nos chercheurs

  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
    1
  • focusImg
    2
  • focusImg
    3
  • focusImg
    4
  • focusImg
    5
  • focusImg
    6
  • focusImg
    7
  • focusImg
    8
  • focusImg
    9
  • focusImg
    10

Julie Bakker

Head of GIGA-Neurosciences

Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology

jbakker@uliege.be

Bernard Rogister

Laboratory of Nervous System Disorders and Therapy

bernard.rogister@uliege.be

Brigitte Malgrange

Laboratory of Developmental Neurobiology

Vice-Director of GIGA

bmalgrange@uliege.be

Laurent Nguyen

Laboratory of Molecular Regulation of Neurogenesis

lnguyen@uliege.be

Felix Scholtes

Laboratory of Nervous System Disorders and Therapy

felix.scholtes@chuliege.be

Marc Thiry

Laboratory of Cellular and Tissular Biology

mthiry@uliege.be

Laurence Delacroix

Laboratory of Developmental Neurobiology

ldelacroix@uliege.be

Dominique Engel

Laboratory of Neurophysiology

dominique.engel@uliege.be

Bernard Lakaye

Laboratory of Molecular Regulation of Neurogenesis

b.lakaye@uliege.be

Rachelle Franzen

Laboratory of Nervous System Disorders and Therapy

rfranzen@uliege.be

Trouver un chercheur

Accéder à notre répertoire

Nos partenaires
  • logo1
  • logo2